Members

Sakda Khoomrung, Ph.D.
Assoc Prof. (PI)
sakda.kho@mahidol.edu
Narumol Jariyasopit, Ph.D.
Project Leader: Mass spectrometry
narumoljariyasopit@gmail.com
Kwanjeera Wanichthanarak, Ph.D.
Project Leader: Bioinformatics
kwanjeeraw@gmail.com
Vivek Bhakta Mathema, Ph.D.
Researcher: Bioinformatics
vivek_mathema@hotmail.com
Sukit Raksasuk, M.D.
Clinician: Nephrologist
sukit.ruk@mahidol.ac.th
Thatsaphan Srithongkul, M.D.
Clinician: Nephrologist
thatsaphan.sri@mahidol.ac.th
Kassaporn Duangkumpha, Ph.D.
Researcher: Mass spectrometry
kassaporn@yahoo.com
Patcha yanpirat, Ph.D.
Postdoc fellow: Mass spectrometry
patcha.ypt@gmail.com
Pattipong Wisanpitayakorn, Ph.D.
Researcher: Imaging mass spectrometry
pattipong.wis@mahidol.ac.th
Patcha Poungsombat, M.Sc.
Research assistant: Bioinformatics
patcha.pou@mahidol.edu
Niken Indrati, Ph.D.
Researcher: Mass spectrometry
nikenindrati@yahoo.com
Pitchnaree Kraikaew, Ph.D.
Researcher: Mass spectrometry
pitchnaree.kra@mahidol.edu
Wilailak Kaewsri, Ph.D
Researcher: Mass spectrometry
wilak_chem@hotmail.com

General Administration

Supanun Limphattharathai, M.Eng.
General Administration Officer
supanun.lim@gmail.com

Ph.D. student

Weerawan Manokasemsan, B.Sc.
Biochemistry program
weerawanjia1996@gmail.com
Kajol Thapa, M.Sc.
Biochemistry program
thapakajol2@gmail.com
Ammarin In-on, M.Sc.
Biochemistry program
ammarin.inon@gmail.com

Master student

Tiwat Phochmak, B.Sc.
Biochemistry program
tiwat.pho@student.mahidol.edu
Nichapa Kleebkomut, Pharm.D.
Biochemistry program
Nichapa.kle@gmail.com
Bowornpol Nuim, B.Sc.
Medical Bioinformatics program
bowornpol@hotmail.com

Visitors

Thiyapha Werayachankul, Ph.D. student
Section of Translational Medicines, Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital
thiyapha@go.buu.ac.th, thiyapha.rx@gmail.com
Tatthap Photihinil, M.D student
Doctor of Medicine (M.D) Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University
tatthap.pho@gmail.com

Affiliated faculty

Intawat Nookaew, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
Researcher
INookaew@uams.edum

Alumni


2023

Dylan Koh Hong Zheng,Ph.D (By Research), 13-17 Mar 2023
Nanyang Technological University Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine
DYLA0003@e.ntu.edu.sg
Fredrick Nwude Eze, Ph.D.
Researcher: Mass spectrometry
fredrickeze10@gmail.com
Rungwalee Saibuakham, Bsc. student
Department of chemistry, Faculty of Science, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi
rungwalee.pim@gmail.com


2022

Alongkorn Kurilung, D.V.M., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Postdoc fellow: Mass spectrometry
alongkornkurilung@gmail.com
Oyenike Olufunmi Olatunji, Ph.D.
Postdoc fellow: Mass spectrometry
oyenike2001ng@yahoo.com
Jiracha Jittapranerat, M.D.
Clinical pathology resident, Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital
jiracha.jit@mahidol.edu
Sitanan Sartyoungkul, Ph.D.
Postdoc fellow: Mass spectrometry
Sartyoungkul_3@hotmail.com
Chonticha Rajrujithong, M.Sc.
Research assitant: Mass spectrometry
chonticharaj@gmail.com
Krittima Anekthanakul, Ph.D.
Researcher: Bioinformatics
krittima.ane@mahidol.edu
Kittiphat Pitchayametathun, B.Sc.
Research assitant: Mass spectrometry
kittiphat.p@yahoo.com


2021

Khwanta Kaewnarin, Ph.D.
Project Leader: Mass spectrometry
khwanta55@gmail.com
Praj Chirathivat, 11th Grade student
Choate Rosemary Hall, Wallingford, CT
pchirathivat22@choate.edu
Suphitcha Limjiasahapong, M.Sc.
Research assitant at SiMPC Siriraj
suphitcha.lim@gmail.com
Esha Dhakal, M.Sc.
Biochemistry program
esha.dhakal@gmail.com


2020

Santikorn Chaimanee, M.Sc.
Chulalongkorn University
santikorn.cha@gmail.com
Chalita Phutthasimma
M.Sc. Bioinformatics and Systems Biology, KMUTT
chali.zimma@gmail.com
Apiwat Sangphukieo, Ph.D.
Bioinformatics: Part-time
apiwat.bif@mail.kmutt.ac.th
Ruthairatch Poonsornsiri
High School: Deerfield Academy, Masachussets
aimpoonsornsiri@gmail.com


2019

Sakchai Hongthong, Ph.D.
Lecturer at Rajabhat Rajanagarindra University
nutkme@gmail.com
Wichaya Asawalertpanich, 4th year
Nano Engineering ,Chulalongkorn University
bonny2540@gmail.com
Punvinai Vinaisuratern, 3rd year
Nano Engineering ,Chulalongkorn University
punvinai.v@gmail.com
Prattakorn Metem, 3rd year
Nano Engineering ,Chulalongkorn University
prattakorn.met@gmail.com