Members

Sakda Khoomrung, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator (PI)
sakda.kho@mahidol.edu
Narumol Jariyasopit, Ph.D.
Project Leader: Mass spectrometry
narumoljariyasopit@gmail.com
Kwanjeera Wanichthanarak, Ph.D.
Project Leader: Bioinformatics
kwanjeeraw@gmail.com
Khwanta Kaewnarin, Ph.D.
Project Leader: Mass spectrometry
khwanta55@gmail.com
Krittima Anekthanakul, Ph.D.
Postdoc fellow: Bioinformatics
krittima.a@gmail.com
Alongkorn Kurilung, D.V.M., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Postdoc fellow: Mass spectrometry
alongkornkurilung@gmail.com
Kassaporn Duangkumpha, Ph.D.
Postdoc fellow: Mass spectrometry
kassaporn@yahoo.com
Vivek Bhakta Mathema, Ph.D.
Postdoc fellow: Bioinformatics
vivek_mathema@hotmail.com
Apiwat Sangphukieo, Ph.D.
Bioinformatics: Part-time
apiwat.bif@mail.kmutt.ac.th
Suphitcha Limjiasahapong, M.Sc.
Research assitant: Mass spectrometry
suphitcha.lim@gmail.com
Patcha Poungsombat, M.Sc.
Research assitant: Bioinformatics
patcha.pou@gmail.com

Master student

Esha Dhakal, M.Sc.
Biochemistry program
esha.dhakal@gmail.com
Weerawan Manokasemsan, B.Sc.
Biochemistry program
weerawanjia1996@gmail.com
Watcharin Unwet, B.Sc.
Biochemistry program
Watcharin.unw@gmail.com

Internship Student

Ruthairatch Poonsornsiri
High School: Deerfield Academy, Masachussets
aimpoonsornsiri@gmail.com

Affiliated faculty

Intawat Nookaew, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
Researcher
INookaew@uams.edum

Alumni


2020

Santikorn Chaimanee, M.Sc.
Chulalongkorn University
santikorn.cha@gmail.com
Chalita Phutthasimma
M.Sc. Bioinformatics and Systems Biology, KMUTT
chali.zimma@gmail.com


2019

Sakchai Hongthong, Ph.D.
Lecturer at Rajabhat Rajanagarindra University
nutkme@gmail.com
Wichaya Asawalertpanich, 4th year
Nano Engineering ,Chulalongkorn University
bonny2540@gmail.com
Punvinai Vinaisuratern, 3rd year
Nano Engineering ,Chulalongkorn University
punvinai.v@gmail.com
Prattakorn Metem, 3rd year
Nano Engineering ,Chulalongkorn University
prattakorn.met@gmail.com